Bay College West Campus Faculty


Academic advising is available at Bay College West. To make an appointment to speak to an advisor, please call 906.302.3000. Advising with a faculty advisor is also available. To schedule faculty advising appointments, please contact the individuals listed below:
 






Stella Hansen, Ph.D. 
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: 128
906.302.3015
hansens@baycollege.edu
 
Allied Health
Office: 140
906.302.3012

 
Marc Morency
Natural Sciences
Office:157
906.302.3019
morencym@baycollege.edu
 
Allied Health
Office: 136
906.302.3145


 
Britt Slade
Mathematics
Office: 126
906.302.3017
sladeb@baycollege.edu
 
 


Bay College West Campus Staff

   
Laura Moloney
Student Services
Director

906.302.3010
​906.302.3210 Fax
Office: 217
moloneyl@baycollege.edu
Linda Varda
Student Enrollment Facilitator
906.302.3002
​906.302.3202 Fax
vardal@baycollege.edu
Tina Jensen
Student Enrollment Facilitator
906.302.3006
​906.302.3206 Fax
tina.jensen@baycollege.edu
Monique Claverie 
Academic Services
Tutor Coordinator

Office: 205
906.302.3004
monique.claverie@baycollege.edu
sscwest@baycollege.edu
Jim Grider
SI Coordinator
Office: 205
906.302.3181

james.grider@baycollege.edu
Bonnie St. John
Financial Aid
*Wednesday’s Only
906.302.3106
Office: 209
stjohnb@baycollege.edu
Pat Bazan
Maintenance
Building Maintenance Manager

906.302.3022
​906.302.3222 Fax
Rick Hanson
Maintenance
Custodian/Maintenance
Ben Reath
IT
Technical Support Coordinator

906.302.3036
​906.302.3236 Fax
  Brian Schaefer
IT
Technical Support

906.302.3023
Bay College Main,
2001 N Lincoln Road, Escanaba, MI 49829
906.786.5802 Main Campus Directions