Bay College Board of Trustees Election

Image of check box with the words election 2018
Citizens of Delta County will vote for three positions to the Bay de Noc Community College Board of Trustees in the November 6, 2018  election.

Two positions are regular six-year terms and will run through December 31, 2024. One position is an unexpired term and will run through December 31, 2022.

Thomas L. Butch and Dr. Terri T. Mileski hold the six-year terms. The unexpired four-year term is held by Stephen T. Davis. All three incumbents have announced their intention to run in the General Election.
Candidates must be nominated by petitions signed by no less than 40 nor over 100 qualified registered voters residing within Delta County. Candidates may pay a non- refundable filing fee of $100 to the Delta County Clerk instead of filing nominating petitions.

Petitions or the non-refundable filing fee must be filed no later than 4:00 p.m. EST. on the fifteenth Tuesday (July 24, 2018) before the election date. Nominating petitions must be filed with the Delta County Clerk. Petitions are available from the County Clerk’s office or Laura Johnson, Assistant Secretary to the Bay de Noc Community College Board of Trustees.

For further information, contact the College at 906-217-4022.
Bay College Main,
2001 N Lincoln Road, Escanaba, MI 49829
906.786.5802 Main Campus Directions